Liberal Progressivism and Its Genetic Damage

It has become abundantly clear over the past few years that to be a liberal/progressive person in our current culture that at some point that person has had to submit to a lobotomy of commons sense, and I have good evidence to come to this conclusion.

With the United States and various governmental entities succumbing to the pressure of the homosexual lobby, the eventual societal abuses would eventually appear that follows such a decisive break from the revelation of nature and it’s God: children would become its victims.

Recently I was reading a story of the lesbian “thruple” from Massachusetts, of whom one was expecting a child, and two “dads” who were surprised by twins and their inability to have both their names on the birth certificate. Those of us who have retained our common sense should immediately see the problem, and it was a point that I raised in commenting on the latter point: where’s the mother/father? Of course, I was immediately lambasted as a “bigot” and a “homophobe” for asking such an impertinent and “irrelevant” question. But then, I also thought of another problem, a problem that has begun to crop up in the generation of children that have been born from the anonymous donation of sperm in sperm banks around the world. That generation is coming up and beginning to ask the question, “who am I, where did I come from, where do I belong?” Also, many of these children are beginning to be confronted by diseases of genetic nature and without a point of reference, their ability to be treated properly is being hampered.

I am writing this to speak the truth to people, to give them pause, hoping that they might consider what it is they support, and hopefully realize that it is wrong just on the logic of the matter.

In some cases of adoption, some of those questions can be answered, but what about in others? Have children stopped being people and become accessories? That’s essentially how we treat them through abortion or abandonment.

In considering my answer to this question, I actually had to stop and think of myself. My grandmother, my father’s mother suffered in her later years from Parkinson’s disease and Alzheimer’s, and seeing that it usually skips a generation, it is most likely that I will eventually have to deal with them myself. What about those children who are, in effect, stolen from their heritage, what about them?

It’s something to think about.

Leave a Reply

